Sharing war rooms without sharing all nodes

I would like to share a war room with a client so they can see the status of the servers supporting their use of our product. I can create the war room and add the server nodes in question, but if I share that war room, all nodes are also shared with that user. The other nodes are specific to other customers and even the existence of those nodes is client sensitive information and should not be shared.

Is there a solution for this? Is it possible to restrict the nodes an invited user has access to? If not, is there a way to publish a dashboard in a way that my clients can see it without having access to nodes at all?

Thank you - great product.